beano Ultra 800 Gas Prevention, Food Enzyme Dietary Supplement, Help Digest Gas-Causing Foods, 30 Tablets
A Natural Enzyme That Helps Digest Gas-Causing Foods, Gluten-Free And Vegetarian-Friendly Formula, Contains 1 Pack Of, Swallow 2 Tablets Right Before Your First Bite Or Immediately After Meals (Up To 30 Minutes After First Bite)
Results of our analysis:
We analyzed 21,263 reviews for 98 products in the Abdominal Gas Relief category.
We then analyzed 808 reviews for this product. None were recent.
Around 70% of reviews were positive and about 23% were negative.
9.00 out of 10, based on these factors:
What buyers say about beano Ultra 800 Gas Prevention, Food Enzyme Dietary Supplement, Help Digest Gas-Causing Foods, 30 Tablets
I ate cauliflower for lunch the next day and it didn't bother me at all. I haven't ventured back into the world of beans yet but, when I do, I know I can do so confidently thanks to Beano.
I had steamed brussels sprout for lunch last week and it did not cause any gas or symptoms. I tried cauliflower for lunch the next day and it did not cause any symptoms.
If you like the company of friends and loved ones then this is the product for you, and you should take one or two of these before you eat bean infused meals.
I clenched my butt cheeks so tight that I generated enough heat from the clenching to make me sweat, it was a little chilly that night, but I resumed taking Beano the next day before each meal.
They are a real lifesaver and if you are struggling with a plant-based diet, definitely give them a try.
Is this vegan?
I am not an expert on beano so you would have to go straight to the source, but from what I understand beano has fish gelatin which I believe is aProtein product produced by partial hydrolysis of the collagen rich fish scale material.
Is the gelatin made from pig's mouth?
I agree with Holly, porcine (pork) gelatin is cheaper, but they usually specify bovine or fish sources for better marketing.
Which animal is the source of the gelatin since this is not vegan?
The Beano product doesn't contain animal sources.
Is this free of gluten?
It's free from gluten according to the company that makes it.
If I buy them from NYHealthBeauty on October 20th, what is the expiration date?
I imagine you would have to purchase the product then look at the bottle after you receive it.